Vorstandschaft und Ausschuss

 

Vorstandschaft

1.Vorsitzende

Repräsentive Verantwortung

Gudrun Jilg

1.Vorsitz@sv-wimsheim.de

2.Vorsitzender

Wirtschaftliche Verantwortung

Holger Klumpp

2.Vorsitz@sv-wimsheim.de

3. Vorsitzender

Sportliche Verantwortung

Stefan Schneider

Sportleitung@sv-wimsheim.de

1. Schatzmeister

Marcel Stahl

Kasse@sv-wimsheim.de

Schriftführung

Ina Kubelka

Schriftfuehrung@sv-wimsheim.de

Der Ausschuss besteht aus der Vorstandschaft und:

Pressewart

Angela Gritzbach

 Pressestelle@sv-wimsheim.de

1.Jugendleiter

Bogen

Michael Jilg

 Jugendleitung@sv-wimsheim.de

2.Jugendleiter

Laufgebunden

Marc Klumpp

 2.Jugendleitung@sv-wimsheim.de

2. Schatzmeister

Harald Neumann

 Kasse@sv-wimsheim.de

1. Sportleiter

Pistole

Ralf Finke

 2.Sportleitung@sv-wimsheim.de

2. Sportleiter

Bogen

Gerhard Escher

 Bogenreferat@sv-wimsheim.de 

3.Sportleiter

Gewehr

Wolfram Dix

 

1. Beisitzer

2. Beisitzer

3. Beisitzer

Klaus Pachaly

Lutz Irmscher

Lothar Volle

Referenten:

Compound

Recurve

Nico Frank

Pierre Kubelka

Bogenreferat@sv-wimsheim.de

Gewehr

Christian Godde

Gewehrreferat@sv-wimsheim.de

Pistole

Siegfried Essig

 Pistolenreferat@sv-wimsheim.de 

Vorderlader

Wilfried Engel

Vorderladerreferat@sv-wimsheim.de

Jugendtrainer

Jens Müller
Stefan Brander
Ralf Frank
Sindy Strickrodt

Trainer@sv-wimsheim.de

Damen

Damenreferentin@sv-wimsheim.de

Senioren

Michael Ehrhardt

Blasrohr

Lothar Volle

Wirtschaftsleiter

Holger Klumpp

Wirtschaftsleitung@sv-wimsheim.de

Jahrespokal

 

Jahrespokal@sv-wimsheim.de

Webmaster

Michael Jilg

webmaster@sv-wimsheim.de